Pagosa Springs Events

Saturday, February 22 2020

Frozen Foot Fiesta - Day 2

Saturday, February 22 2020

Live Music @ El Camino Lounge at Motel Soco

Saturday, February 29 2020

Annual Heartbeat Ball @ Pagosa Springs Center for the Arts

Saturday, April 25 2020

Pints and Pools Craft Beer Festival

Friday, May 15 2020

Pagosa Springs Wine Festival - Day 1

Saturday, May 16 2020

Pagosa Springs Wine Festival - Day 2

Friday, June 5 2020

Pagosa Folk 'N' Bluegrass - Day 1

Saturday, June 6 2020

Pagosa Folk 'N' Bluegrass - Day 2

Sunday, June 7 2020

Pagosa Folk 'N' Bluegrass - Day 3

Friday, June 12 - Saturday, June 13, 2020

12th Annual Car Show at Pagosa Springs

Saturday, July 4 2020

4th of July Parade

Friday, September 4 2020

Four Corners Folk Festival - Day 1

Saturday, September 5 2020

Four Corners Folk Festival - Day 2

Sunday, September 6 2020

Four Corners Folk Festival - Day 3

Friday, September 18 2020

Colorfest - Passport to Pagosa Wine and Food Festival

Saturday, September 19 2020

ColorFest - Bands and Brews

Friday, October 23 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 1

Saturday, October 24 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 2

Sunday, October 25 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 3