Pagosa Springs Events

Wednesday, February 19, 2020

Wine @ The Springs Resort - Phoenix Bar hotel atrium

Thursday, February 20, 2020

Explore Your Inner Picasso @ P.S. Chocolates & Bistro

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Live Music @ El Camino Lounge at Motel Soco

Saturday, February 22, 2020

Picasso and Vino

Wednesday, February 26, 2020

Wine @ The Springs Resort - Phoenix Bar hotel atrium

Thursday, February 27, 2020

Picasso and Vino

Friday, February 28, 2020

Wine and Chocolate Pairing

Saturday, February 29, 2020

Picasso and Vino

Friday, June 12 - Saturday, June 13, 2020

12th Annual Car Show at Pagosa Springs

Saturday, July 4, 2020

4th of July Parade

Friday, September 18, 2020

Colorfest - Passport to Pagosa Wine and Food Festival

Friday, October 23, 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 1

Saturday, October 24, 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 2

Sunday, October 25, 2020

Pagosa Hot Springs Fest - Day 3